vertegenwoordigers

Christine Van Hoorenweder

Salesmanager christine@salubris.be

Bjorn Peelman

Verantwoordelijke schoonmaakmachines bjorn@salubris.be 0479 81 02 73

Dominique Schaeverbeke

Cleaning consultant dominique@salubris.be 0497 42 35 35

Frank Carlier

Accountmanager Oost-Vlaanderen frank@salubris.be 0477 23 01 71

Jennifer Vermander

Accountmanager Dealers jennifer@salubris.be 0484 70 25 17

Karmen Goemaere

Key Accountmanager zorg karmen@salubris.be 0473 97 33 09

Liselot Lemaitre

Accountmanager West-Vlaanderen liselot@salubris.be 0471 41 21 60

Martine Vandenbussche

Accountmanager zorg martine@salubris.be 0478 34 40 37

Niki De Bruycker

Accountmanager Dealers Vlaanderen en Accountmanager West-Vlaanderen niki@salubris.be 0472 42 63 04

Patrick Suy

Cleaning consultant schoonmaakbedrijven patrick.suy@salubris.be 0477 80 11 39

Patrick Verbeeck

Accountmanager Waasland en Antwerpen patrick@salubris.be 0477 80 37 07